flag image
Contact Us



Grosse Pointe News

21316 Mack Avenue
Grosse Pointe Woods MI 48236
(313) 882-6900

The Grosse Pointe News is published every Thursday by the Pointe News Group LLC and has been serving the Grosse Pointe community since 1940.

Robert G. Liggett Jr.: Chairman

Bruce Ferguson: CFO

Scott Chambers: Publisher

Jody McVeigh: Editor

Newsstand Sales

Click Here for a list of locations where the Grosse Pointe News can be purchased.


EDITORIAL


phone 313-882-6900 FAX 313-882-1585
email: editor@grossepointenews.com
Jody McVeigh, Community Editor
Mary Anne Brush, Schools Editor
Bob St. John, Sports Editor
Karen Fontanive, Staff Writer
Brad Lindberg, Staff Writer
Kathy Ryan, Staff Writer
Renee Landuyt, Staff Photographer


CLASSIFIED


phone 313-882-6900 x 1 FAX 313-343-5569
email: classifieds@grossepointenews.com
Melissa Peyerk, Classified/Inside Sales Manager
Jacob Potrykus
Fran Velardo



CIRCULATION


phone 313-343-5578 FAX 313-882-1585
email: circulation@grossepointenews.com
Jill Carlsen

DISPLAY ADVERTISING


phone 313-882-3500 FAX 313-882-1585
email: schambers@grossepointenews.com
Scott Chambers, Director
Christine Drumheller, Advertising Manager
Melanie Mahoney, Administrative Assistant
Erika Davis
Pamela Edwards
Julie R. Sutton


PRODUCTION


phone 313-343-5573
email: pbarnard@grossepointenews.com
Paul Barnard, Creative Director
Patty Dressler
David Hughes
Theresa Logie
John Pigott, IT Manager
Nicole Ward


OFFICE MANAGER


phone: 313-882-6900
email: pthomas@grossepointenews.com
Patrice Thomas


PUBLIC RELATIONS


phone: 313-343-5580
email: mharris@grossepointenews.com
MaryJo Harris

Grosse Pointe Board of Realtors
Parkway 031617